Local Fraternities

Blessed Solanus Casey Regional Fraternity is an organic union of the local fraternities in the geographic area of Connecticut, Rhode Island, and adjacent portions of New York and Massachusetts.

Secular Franciscans belong to small communities called 'Fraternities'. Local fraternities are grouped together in 'areas', each represented by an Area Councilor to assist them. (contact below)


  • Holy Family (Katonah NY)

  • Most Holy Stigmata (Wappingers Falls NY)

  • Mt. Tabor (Mahopac NY)

  • Our Lady of the Rosary (Woodstock, NY)

  • Portiuncula (Shrub Oak NY)

  • Sacred Heart of Jesus (Danbury CT)

  • San Damiano (Brewster NY)

  • St. Elizabeth Seton (Callicoon NY)

  • St. Fidelis (Beacon NY)

  • St. Francis (Harrison NY)

  • St. Peter Damian (New Paltz NY)


  • Holy Spirit (Fairfield CT)

  • Rosa Mystica (Woodbury CT)

  • Sacred Heart of Jesus (New Britain CT)

  • Shoreline Franciscans NFG (Guilford CT)

  • St. Ann (New Britain CT)

  • St. Clare of Assisi (W. Strockbridge MA)

  • St. Joseph (Hartford CT)

  • St. Mary Frances (Bristol CT)

  • St. Mary of the Angels (Darien CT)

  • St. Michael (Chicopee MA)

  • St. Pio (Belchertown MA)

  • St. Pius X (Middletown CT)

  • St. Stanislaus (New Haven CT)


  • Divine Mercy of the Sacred Heart of Jesus (Wareham MA)

  • Holy Rosary (Taunton MA)

  • Holy Spirit (Warwick RI)

  • Korban (Rockville-Vernon CT)

  • Our Lady Queen of Angels (New Bedford MA)

  • St. Clare (Stafford Springs CT)

  • St. Clare of Assisi (N. Providence RI)

  • St. Francis of Peace (W. Harwich MA)

  • St. Joseph (Charlton MA)

Area Councilor - West

Area Councilor - Central


Area Councilor - East